"". Copper Roof Interiors: Duck Egg Blue Redo & Throwback Thursday party linkup!

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Duck Egg Blue Redo & Throwback Thursday party linkup!

I'm so excited to announce that I was invited to co-host on Throwback Thursday EVERY week!  Holy moly….this is really going to keep me on my toes…and that's exactly what I needed!  Ideas and projects have been swirling in my head for months now but I've had so much going on I just couldn't get my head above water!

I am going to love reading and drooling over all the DIY projects, recipes and other goodness that gets linked up at the weekly party.  You can take a look at one of my favorite furniture redo's here.

We hope everyone had a wonderful Holiday! We took a break from the Throwback Thursday party for a couple weeks but we are back!! And, with a couple new hosts.
So, please if you are not following everyone already please do.

**If you would like a weekly reminder about the party
please click here **

Thank you to everyone who joined the party before Christmas!


Otherwise link up what you would like.

And, Please no ETSY links.
Now onto this week’s featured posts!

TT #15

Please pin from the original source so that each blogger gets credit for her work.

Denyse’s Pick: banana bread recipe

Chocolate Banana Bread by The Pin Junkie
Paula’s Pick:

Low Carb Pink Cosmo by Go Go Mountain Girl

Alli’s Pick: Bliss Ranch

Wood Scrap Art by Bliss Ranch

Laura’s Pick: MyLove2Create, close up

Rustic Candle Holder by My Love 2 Create

*The most viewed post this week*
Weightloss and Exercise Visuals by Polka Dots and Paisley

Posting to our party means you are giving us the right to post your project and photos and promote via social media ~ links will be pinned to our Party Board throughout the week and can be seen here

If you've been featured grab a button.
Glitter, Glue & Paint

Now are we ready to dig in our archives again??? Don't forget to follow all the hosts of the party!!

This weeks Special guest host is:

Thanks for stopping by today and linking up your best of your best!!!


Rob Hunt said...

Happy New Year Kelly. Thanks for co-hosting Throwback Thursday. Love seeing older posts brought forward.

Denise @ secondtimearoundfinds said...

Happy New Year Kelly and thank you for co hosting Throw Back Thursday. I love revisiting older posts. Have a great week.

Joy@aVintageGreen said...

Appreciate you co hosting Throwback Thursday Kelly. Happy New Year.

kelly arent-Copper Roof Interiors LLC said...

Thanks for stopping by Rob, Denise and Joy. Hope you found some good stuff to read!!
Happy New Year to you all as well.

huangqing said...

toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
air max 90
lacoste polo shirts
cheap mlb jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
hollister shirts
ferragamo outlet
mulberry handbags sale
adidas wings
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
gucci outlet
nike air max
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors wallet
mulberry bags
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
air jordan shoes for sale
tory burch outlet online
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet

Gege Dai said...

mulberry handbags
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store
longchamp outlet
links of london jewellery
tiffany and co
coach outlet
prada outlet
ysl outlet online
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
toms outlet
adidas wings
michael kors handbags clearance
hollister sale
ugg uk,ugg outlet,ugg boots outlet
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet store
instyler ionic styler
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots on sale
cartier sunglasses for men
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg outlet store
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
michael kors wallet sale

caiyan said...

ugg australia
ugg boots canada
uggs canada
louis vuitton canada
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
christian louboutin
kobe shoes
canada goose uk

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

dong dong23 said...

red bottom shoes
washington wizards jerseys
michael kors bags
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors outlet
canada goose pas cher
nike tn pas cher